Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ShinyPuffy

ShinyPuffy

Male Posts : 145

Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all. Empty
PostSubject: Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all.   Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all. Icon_minitimeThu Apr 29, 2010 10:11 pm

HAMSIN: 6B, MX (15/15)

One of the hardest songs on the DJMAX game in the PC, and the guy on the left just about 98% the damn clusterfuck of notes. (For those of you who don't know how good 98% is, that's about 9/10 of the song of perfect notes)
Back to top Go down
Troll

Troll

PostSubject: Re: Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all.   Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all. Icon_minitimeSun May 02, 2010 9:00 pm

PSP=/=Computer.

Sorry. Keyboards are easier to play then the PSP.
Back to top Go down
ShinyPuffy

ShinyPuffy

PostSubject: Re: Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all.   Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all. Icon_minitimeSun May 02, 2010 10:21 pm

Troll wrote:
PSP=/=Computer.

Not by much. I can't even read that note-chart.
Back to top Go down
Troll

Troll

PostSubject: Re: Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all.   Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all. Icon_minitimeSun May 02, 2010 10:39 pm

ShinyPuffy wrote:
Troll wrote:
PSP=/=Computer.

Not by much. I can't even read that note-chart.

Not by much to you*.

People are insane with a keyboard. PSP controls are obsolete compared to the keyboard customizable controls.
Back to top Go down
Violet

Violet

Male Posts : 45

PostSubject: Re: Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all.   Proof that I am not good at DJMAX at all. Icon_minitimeMon May 03, 2010 12:14 am

Think of it like the difference between one-hand and two-hand stepmania...except with a MUCH larger gap of differences and potential.